Graduate Students

Graduate Students (Spring 2017)

Jump to: List of Statistics PhD Students - List of Statistics MS Students

For the list of Biostatistics graduate students please visit the Biostats website.

Ph.D. Students (Spring 2017)


Rohosen

BANDYOPADHYAY,

Rohosen

Adviser: Jiming Jiang

rbandyopadhyay@ucdavis.edu

Blandino Andrew

BLANDINO, Andrew

Office MSB 1222

ablandino@ucdavis.edu

Cody Carroll

CARROLL, Cody

Office MSB 1129

cjcarroll@ucdavis.edu


Stephanie Chan

CHAN, Stephanie

Adviser: Fushing Hsieh

stechan@ucdavis.edu

Yaqing Chen


CHEN, Yaqing

Office MSB 1218

yaqchen@ucdavis.edu

 

Rex Cheung

CHEUNG, Rex

Office: MSB 1216

Advisers: Alex Aue / Thomas Lee

rccheung@ucdavis.edu

Chi Po Choi

CHOI, Chi Po

Office MSB 1220

cpchoi@ucdavis.edu

Lingfei Cui

CUI, Lingfei

Office MSB 1226

lfcui@ucdavis.edu

Xiongtao Dai

DAI, Xiongtao

Office MSB 1131

Adviser: Hans-Georg Mueller

dai@ucdavis.edu

Cecilia Dao

DAO, Cecilia

Office MSB 1129

Adviser: Jiming Jiang

cudao@ucdavis.edu

Qin Ding

DING, Qin

Office MSB 1220

qding@ucdavis.edu

Paromita Dubey

DUBEY, Paromita

Office MSB 1222

dviser: Hans-Georg Mueller

pdubey@ucdavis.edu

Jianing Fan

FAN, Jianing

Office MSB 1218

yngfan@ucdavis.edu

Minjie Fan

FAN, Minjie

Office MSB 1214

Advisers: Thomas Lee / Debashis Paul

mjfan@ucdavis.edu

Andrew Farris

FARRIS, Andrew

Office MSB 1111

Adviser: Hans-Georg Mueller

affarris@ucdavis.edu

Clark Fitzgerald

FITZGERALD, Clark

Office MSB 1220

rcfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu

Kevin Fujii

FUJII, Kevin

Adviser: Fushing Hsieh

kmfujii@ucdavis.edu

Qi Gao

GAO, Qi

Office MSB 1212

Adviser: Thomas Lee

qigao@ucdavis.edu

Siteng Hao 

HAO, Siteng

Office MSB 1111

ssthao@ucdavis.edu

Dmitriy Izyumin

IZYUMIN, Dmitriy

Office MSB 1212

Adviser: Prabir Burman

dizyumin@ucdavis.edu

 Hao Ji

JI, Hao

Office MSB 1113

Adviser: Hans-Georg Mueller

haoji@ucdavis.edu

 Shuhao Jiao

JIAO, Shuhao

Entered: 2014

Office MSB 1113

shjiao@ucdavis.edu

Eric Kalosa-Kenyon

KALOSA-KENYON, Eric

Office MSB 1129

ekal@ucdavis.edu

Irene Kim

KIM, Irene

Office MSB 1212

imkkim@ucdavis.edu

 Taeyen Kim

KIM, Taeyen (Amy)

Office MSB 1220

atykim@ucdavis.edu

Olivia Lee 

LEE, Olivia

Office MSB 1220

Adviser: Fushing Hsieh

oylee@ucdavis.edu

Haoran Li

LI, Haoran

Office MSB 1131

Advisers: Alex Aue / Debashis Paul

hrli@ucdavis.edu

Shuyang Li

LI, Shuyang

Office MSB 1131

Adviser: Laurel Beckett

shyli@ucdavis.edu

 Xiaoyue Li

LI, Xiaoyue

Office MSB 1214

xyrli@ucdavis.edu

Yao Li

LI, Yao

Office MSB 1222

yaoli@ucdavis.edu

Franco Liang

Liang, Franco (Yuefeng)

Office MSB 1216

frnliang@ucdavis.edu

 

Shu-Chin Lin

LIN, Shu-Chin

Office MSB 1216

Adviser: Jane-Ling Wang

scllin@ucdavis.edu

 

Yi-Wei Liu

LIU, Yi-Wei

Office MSB 1113

lywliu@ucdavis.edu

Jamshid namdari

NAMDARI, Jamshid

Office MSB 1212

Advisers: Debashis Paul / Alex Aue

jamnamdari@ucdavis.edu

Pamela Patterson

PATTERSON, Pamela

Office MSB 1131

ppatterson@ucdavis.edu

 

Tania Roy

ROY, Tania

Office MSB 1129

Adviser: Fushing Hsieh

roy@ucdavis.edu

Benjamin Roycraft

ROYCRAFT, Benjamin

Office MSB 1218

btroycraft@ucdavis.edu

 

Hoseung Song

SONG, Hoseung

Office MSB 1220

hosong@ucdavis.edu

 

ozan sonmez

Sonmez, Ozan

Office MSB 1214

Adviser: Alex Aue

osonmez@ucdavis.edu

Yi Su

SU, Yi

Office MSB 1210

njusu@ucdavis.edu

Tongyi Tang

TANG, Tongyi

Office MSB 1113

tyitang@ucdavis.edu

 

Nick Ulle

ULLE, Nicholas

Office MSB 1220

Adviser: Duncan Temple Lang

naulle@ucdavis.edu

Ken Wang

WANG, Guangxing (Ken)

Office MSB 1111

Adviser: Wolfgang Polonik

kenwang@ucdavis.edu

justin wang

WANG, Justin

Office MSB 1129

Adviser: Thomas Lee

jstwang@ucdavis.edu

Nana Wang

WANG, Nana

Office MSB 1212

Adviser: Wolfgang Polonik

nnawang@ucdavis.edu

Rick Wang

WANG, Yichuan (Rick)

Office MSB 1216

Advisers: Alex Aue / Wolfgang Polonik

erkwang@ucdavis.edu

 

Lifeng Wei

WEI, Lifeng

Office MSB 1129

lfwei@ucdavis.edu

Shitong Wei

WEI, Shitong

Office MSB 1226

swei@ucdavis.edu

Zhenyu Wei

WEI, Zhenyu

Office MSB 1226

zywei@ucdavis.edu

 Liwei Wu

WU, Liwei

Office MSB 1113

Advisers: Cho-Jui Hsieh / James Sharpnack

liwu@ucdavis.edu

Suofei Wu

WU, Suofei

Office MSB 1216

Adviser: Thomas Lee

swu@ucdavis.edu

Cong Xu

XU, Cong

Office MSB 1210

cngxu@ucdavis.edu

 

Jilei Yang

YANG, Jilei

Office MSB 1210

Adviser: Jie Peng

jlyang@ucdavis.edu

Puyudi Yang

YANG, Puyudi

Office MSB 1222

pydyang@ucdavis.edu

Olga Zamoroueva

ZAMOROUEVA, Olga

Office MSB 1222

ozamoroueva@ucdavis.edu

Chunzhe Zhang

ZHANG, Chunzhe

Office MSB 1113

Adviser:Thomas Lee

czzhang@ucdavis.edu

 

Jingyi Zheng

ZHENG, Jingyi

Office MSB 1111

Adviser: Fushing Hsieh

jgzheng@ucdavis.edu

 

Yang Zhou

ZHOU, Yang

Office MSB 1131

Adviser: Jane-Ling Wang

ygzhou@ucdavis.edu

 

*Adviser only listed for PhD Candidates

M.S. Students (Fall 2016)

Huiyu Bi

Bi, Huiyu

Susie Bian

Bian, Susie

Yujun Chen

Chen, Yujun

Ying-chen Chou

Chou, Ying-Chen

Bowen Fan

Fan, Bowen

Zhongyu Fan

Fan, Zhongyu

Huang Fang

Fang, Huang

No photo available

Guo, Hongyu

Xinyi Hou

Hou, Xinyi

David Huang

David (Qi) Huang

no photo

Huang, Yunru

Kihyun Hwang

Hwang, Kihyun

photo not available

Ji, Mengxin

Kai Jin

Jin, Kai

Yonglin Jing

Jing, Yonglin

Dayanara Lebron-Aldea

Lebron-Aldea, Dayanara

Meng Li

Li, Meng

Alice Li

Li, Alice (Yanlin)

Mengjia Li

Li, Mengjia

Ruoxin Li

Li, Ruoxin

Wenqian Li

Li, Wenqian

Wenyu Li

Li, Wenyu

photo not availabl

Li, Xingtai

Jingxian Liao

Liao, Jingxian

No photo available

Lin, Pei-Ying

Mengye Liu

Liu, Mengye

Ran Liu

Liu, Ran

Yaorui Liu

Liu, Yaorui

Zihe Liu

Liu, Zihe

Yi Meng

Meng, Yi

Yue Qiu

Qiu, Yue

Chia-Hui Shen

Shen, Chia-Hui

Ariel Sim

Sim, Ariel

Kavi Tan

Tan, Kavi (Jiahui)

Yuan Tian

Tian, Yuan

Miao Wang

Wang, Miao

Xiaodong Wang

Wang, Xiaodong

Yishu Wang

Wang, Yishu

E-Shen Wang

Wu, E-shen

No photo available

Wu, Hao

photo not available

Wu, Ruolai

Tongke Wu

Wu, Tongke

Yuan Xu

Xu, Yuan

Jingxuan Yang

Yang, Jingxuan

photo not available

Yang, Zhou

Junwen Yao

Yao, Junwen

Bingwei Yu

Yu, Bingwei

Yingxi Yu

Yu, Yingxi

Aoran Zhang

Zhang, Aoran

Jiaping Zhang

Zhang, Jiaping

Yehui Zhang

Zhang, Yehui

Yuxian Zhang

Zhang, Yuxiang

Zhen Zhang

Zhang, Zhen

photo not available

Zhou, Tianxia

Yi Zhou

Zhou, Yi